Long Time No See!


Hello everyone!

If you’re still following this blog, you’ve noticed that I haven’t posted in over a year.  It’s time to give a quick update.

I’m about the graduate college!  And we know what that means, more time to update the blog!  What’s in store for me in the future?  I’m about to start a major new chapter in my life.  I’m moving across the country to the wonderful central coast of California, home to some of the most innovative and new developments in technology.  I’ll be working a typical 9-5 job, and I do plan on spending some afternoon working on my projects.

Some of the projects I’ve lost interested in, but I’ve also been thinking of a lot of new projects as well.  I’ve recently been working on a solar powered small airplane, which didn’t quite end well.  But I think I can build on that idea.  Possibly with a solar powered quadcopter, or something of that sort.  I haven’t had much time to work on my computer.  I turned it on today for the first time in  5 months.  Some issues popped up, it seems like one of the RAM sticks died.  Removing the stick seemed to fix all the problems, though I’m now running on 6 gigs of ram.

The next couple weeks will be hectic for me.  I have to finish my last exams, graduate, and move across country, but expect to see some more posts in the following months!

Leave a Reply

